Global Consumer Survey 2012 – Register now for the Webinar


Date: Wednesday 28th November
Time: 11AM GMT / 12PM CET / 1PM South Africa / 2PM Qatar / 4.30PM India / 7PM Singapore


Register now

As part of the 2012 Global Consumer Survey release MEF is hosting a one-hour webinar to present the key findings from this year’s 10-country study and to discuss the opportunities and challenges presented by the survey.

Moderated by report author Tim Green of Mobile Money Revolution, MEF’s research partner On Device Research will present the findings of the 2012 behavioural and usage mobile content and commerce survey, offering a deep-dive into the data for all participants.

A lively debate from an international expert panel will follow, to discuss what the insights mean for different markets and verticals.

Panellists include:

Diane Alphonse, Head of Marketing, Communication & PR, Barwa Bank
Rob Malcolm,
Messaging General Manager, mBlox
Rohit Bhayana, Head of Global Business Operations, Comviva
William Yell, Executive Head Digital Design, Vodacom
Rimma Perelmuter, Executive Director, MEF


Speaker Info

Sign up for the webinar now, and remember the survey including the 10 individual country reports is available for all MEF members to download for FREE! Non-members can also purchase the reports on the MEF website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: